Pfadfindergruppe Linz2

Linz2 Kontakte

Einloggen um mehr zu sehen

Gruppenrat:
  Gruppenleitung: Gruppenleitung
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=47&lastChange=2018-11-15 08:26:25
Philipp "Phil"
Auer
philipp.auer@outlook.at
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=55&lastChange=2016-05-30 15:12:43
Johanna
Novacek
johanna.novacek@linz2.at
+43 664 2443660
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=21&lastChange=2016-05-30 15:12:43
Raffaela "Raffi"
Stadler
raffaela_r@gmx.net
+43 650 4925467
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=14&lastChange=2016-05-30 15:12:43
Valentin
Syré
valentinsyre@gmail.com
+43 6605563848
  WiWö: WiWö
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=614&lastChange=2016-05-30 15:12:43
Sabrina
Salchegger
sabrina.salchegger@linz2.at
+43 650 2633602
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=1125&lastChange=2020-05-11 22:28:13
Michal
Kamenicky
kamemi03@gmail.com
+43 677 61961013
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=726&lastChange=2016-05-30 15:12:43
Sandra
Neuhofer
sandra.neuhofer@liwest.at
+43 664 5750285
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=1219&lastChange=2020-05-12 21:51:51
Bettina
Török
bettina.toeroek@linz2.at
  GuSp: GuSp
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=94&lastChange=2016-09-21 13:11:22
Sven
Holubar
s.holubar21@gmail.com
+43 650 9988547
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=90&lastChange=2016-10-19 12:14:44
Laura
Binder
l.binder1999@gmail.com
+43 699 10716298
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=115&lastChange=2016-05-30 15:12:43
Maximilian
Kurz
kurzmaximilian3@gmail.com
+43 650 4446493
  CaEx: CaEx
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=47&lastChange=2018-11-15 08:26:25
Philipp "Phil"
Auer
philipp.auer@outlook.at
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=48&lastChange=2016-05-30 15:12:43
Felix
Binder
fex.binder@gmail.com
+43 699 11279411
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=611&lastChange=2016-09-26 16:56:16
Irene
Brandner
irene.brandner@gmx.at
+43 650 2002634
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=1126&lastChange=2019-12-19 23:49:22
Armin
Moser
arminmoser@hotmail.de
+43 664 4557979
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=1220&lastChange=2016-05-30 15:12:44
Carina
Pfenig
carina.pfenig@gmx.at
+43 660 5486861
  RaRo: RaRo
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=56&lastChange=2016-05-30 15:12:43
Andrej
Pejic
andrej.pejic@linz2.at
+43 660 5502995
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=9&lastChange=2016-08-03 14:23:36
Ludwig "Wickerl"
Stadler
l.stadler@gmx.at
+43 6507777987
Jugendrat:
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=727&lastChange=2016-10-24 16:52:25 Katharina
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=675&lastChange=2016-05-30 15:12:43 Anna
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=644&lastChange=2016-10-24 16:55:24 Susanne
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=691&lastChange=2019-10-16 15:43:11 Sophie Leona
Mitarbeiter/innen:
  Heimvermietung: Heimvermietung
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=3&lastChange=2016-08-30 10:56:49
Ina
Woletz
ina@woletz.at
+43 650 2121080
  Materialwart: Materialwart
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=57&lastChange=2016-05-30 15:12:43
Felix
Auer
felix.auer@linz2.at
+43 664 9151099
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=47&lastChange=2018-11-15 08:26:25
Philipp "Phil"
Auer
philipp.auer@outlook.at
 
Elternrat:
  Obmann: Obmann
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=272&lastChange=2016-05-30 15:12:43
Wolfgang "Wolferl"
Voglmayr
wolf.erl@gmx.at
+43 664 8183143
  Obmannstellvertreterin: Obmannstellvertreterin
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=1060&lastChange=2017-11-24 14:32:26
Elke "Knülchi"
Schmidbauer
elke.schmidbauer@gmail.com
+43 650 2788740
  Kassierin: Kassierin
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=3&lastChange=2016-08-30 10:56:49
Ina
Woletz
ina@woletz.at
+43 650 2121080
  Schriftführerin: Schriftführerin
imageLoader.php?ImageQualifier=THUMBNAIL&ImageUserId=924&lastChange=2019-01-18 12:24:40
Michaela
Keita-Kornfehl
michaela.keita@gmail.com
+43 699 11536591